Welcome


door2.jpg

Well, I finally did it. I opened a Weblog.

Some would say it was long overdue.

Some would say “what do you need that for”?

And I guess they would both be right.

Basically, I have a lot of things I want to say, and nowhere to say them. I want to write about things I like and things I hate, things that interest me, and things I want to share with others. a place for things that make me go Ooooh! and things that make me go Blahhh!

This is my little place of ruminating and thought.

I hope it would be interesting, entertaining and engagaing. In other words, I hope that I won’t bore you to tears.

I don’t know what that blog will be. I don’t think it will be what they call a “journal blog”, but I’m not an essays man either.

I’m basically making it up as I go, and you’re most welcome to join the ride

Lior 

2 comments so far

  1. Noni Buzaglo on

    Hello Lior! remember me, Noni? I was very impressed by the sincerity of your words, but why in English, his brother?
    The idea with the picture of the door was very clever, I got it immediately – It’s a symbolique door to your mind, yes, I like it. Very artistique.
    So keep on writing, who knows, maybe I’ll persuade one of my mega famous and powerfull friends to read your blog.
    Till then,
    Stay out of troubles,
    Noni

  2. Lior on

    Noni my man:

    I write in english because one day I would like to be catholic.

    Thank you for your kind words.


Leave a Reply

